Contact Us

Head Office

Wilson's Truck Lines
111 The West Mall
Etobicoke (Toronto)
Ontario, Canada
M9C 1C1

Tel: 416-621-9020
Toll: 800-268-2662
Fax: 416-621-0784

For Sales and Rate Inquiries,
please contact: 
sales@wilsonstrucklines.com

For Driver Recruiting,
please contact: 1-877-330-3306 or email at: 
recruiting@wilsonstrucklines.com

Marc Mousseau, President
mmousseau@wilsonstrucklines.com

Greg Biles, Director of Operations
gbiles@wilsonstrucklines.com

James Wilson Jr.,
Operations Manager
jwilsonjr@wilsonstrucklines.com

Charles Walker,
Safety, Compliance and Recruitment Manager
cwalker@wilsonstrucklines.com

Kim Holmes, Traffic Manager
kholmes@wilsonstrucklines.com

Claude Beland, Controller
cbeland@wilsonstrucklines.com

Dave Saunders, Director of I.T.
dsaunders@wilsonstrucklines.com

Ottawa Terminal

Wilson's Truck Lines
1132 Old Innes Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1V 3V2

Tel: 613-747-9035
Toll: 877-747-9035
Fax: 613-747-3114

Robert Bedard,
Terminal Operations Manager
rbedard@wilsonstrucklines.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Wilson’s Truck lines for freight transportation and food shipping in Toronto, Ottawa Ontario, Canada.